a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipi. Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit a vitae vel a sodales. Ac lectus vel risus suscipit sit amet hendrerit a venenatis.
12, Some Streeet, 12550 New York, USA
(+44) 871.075.0336
silverscreen@edge-themes.com
Links
 

Author: greymatter

Dark Fiction Bestsellers – Week 23 (June 7-13, 2015)

  John F.D. Taff's THE END IN ALL BEGINNINGS Leads Grey Matter Press Top Sellers for Seventh Consecutive Week   CHICAGO, June 19, 2015—John F.D. Taff's 2014 Bram Stoker Award-nominated volume of horror, THE END IN ALL BEGINNINGS,  continues to lead the Grey Matter Press list of bestselling titles. During Week 23 of this year, Taff holds onto...

Supernatural Espionage Thriller MISTER WHITE to Electrify Dark Fiction Fans

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Anthony Rivera Email: anthony.rivera@greymatterpress.com Telephone: 847-424-8600 x112   SUPERNATURAL ESPIONAGE THRILLER MISTER WHITE IS A GENRE-BUSTING HORROR SUSPENSE NOVEL THAT WILL ELECTRIFY DARK FICTION FANS Author John C. Foster and Grey Matter Press Set Their Sights on Fans of Thriller, Suspense and Supernatural Horror Genre Fiction with New Release   CHICAGO, June 16, 2015 — Combine the intricate, plot-driven stylings...

“MONSTERS” Gets New Title, Publisher Offers First Look at Contributor List

  Anthology Project "MONSTERS" Receives its Official Title, Grey Matter Press Offers First Look at Contributor List   CHICAGO, June 11, 2015—There are no more monsters. At least not in the title of a new anthology of horror coming soon from Grey Matter Press. The Chicago-based publisher shared the news that the anthology tentatively referred to as...

Horror Bestsellers – Week 22 (May 31 – June 6)

  Stoker-Nominated THE END IN ALL BEGINNINGS Tops List of Grey Matter Press Bestsellers for Sixth Consecutive Week   CHICAGO, June 9, 2015—John F.D. Taff's 2014 Bram Stoker Award-nominated volume of emotional horror, THE END IN ALL BEGINNINGS,  continues to lead the Grey Matter Press list of bestselling titles. During Week 22 of this year, the title holds onto...

Horror Anthology SAVAGE BEASTS is a Nightmare of Supernatural, Science and Sound

  Horror Anthology SAVAGE BEASTS  is a Nightmare of Supernatural, Science and Sound Features Tales of Dark Fiction Inspired by the Best in Music, Publisher Grey Matter Press Reveals Table of Contents   CHICAGO, June 2, 2015—There is no longer any need to ask yourself what Nine Inch Nails, Grace Jones, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and the Cuban missile crisis have...

Horror Bestsellers – Week 21 (May 24 – 30, 2015)

  Stoker-Nominated THE END IN ALL BEGINNINGS Once Again Leads List of Grey Matter Press Bestellers for Fifth Consecutive Week   CHICAGO, May 31, 2015—John F.D. Taff's 2014 Bram Stoker Award-nominated volume of emotional horror, THE END IN ALL BEGINNINGS,  continues to lead Grey Matter Press list of bestselling titles during Week 21 of this year, making this the...

Horror Bestsellers – Week 18 (May 3-9, 2015)

  Two Bram Stoker Award-Nominated Titles Top List of Grey Matter Press Bestsellers During Annual Stoker Celebration in Week 18 of 2015   CHICAGO, May 12, 2015—Coinciding with this year's annual Bram Stoker Awards Ceremony, the Stoker-nominated volume of horror, THE END IN ALL BEGINNINGS  by John F.D. Taff, once again leads the list of top selling...