a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipi. Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit a vitae vel a sodales. Ac lectus vel risus suscipit sit amet hendrerit a venenatis.
12, Some Streeet, 12550 New York, USA
(+44) 871.075.0336
silverscreen@edge-themes.com
Links
 

Mister White

Dark Fiction Bestsellers – October 2016

  Top Three Bestselling Horror Titles Repeat for Fourth Month   CHICAGO, November 16, 2016—The top three bestselling Grey Matter Press volumes for the month of October repeat for the fourth month in a row. Taking the #1 slot at the top of the Grey Matter Press bestseller list where it has appeared for six consecutive months...

Dark Fiction Bestsellers – April 2016

  Readers Continue Looking Toward an Ominous Future, Placing Long-time Bestseller at Top of List for April   CHICAGO, May 21, 2016—The old adage about dogs and their tricks seems to be accurate as dark fiction fans continue to embrace visions of a terrifying future as OMINOUS REALITIES  beats out the newcomer, also known as "The One Whose...

Top Thriller Writers Declare MISTER WHITE Ground-breaking Dark Fiction

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Anthony Rivera Email: anthony.rivera@greymatterpress.com Telephone: 847-424-8600 x701   The Suspense is Over, Top Thriller Writers Declare Mister White Ground-Breaking Dark Fiction   CHICAGO, February 29, 2016 — Bestselling thriller writers agree that a new novel about a group of American spies gone bad breaks new ground for the suspense and dark fiction genres. The novel Mister White...

Masterful Dark Thriller Mister White Coming Spring 2016

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Anthony Rivera Email: anthony.rivera@greymatterpress.com Telephone: 847-424-8600 x701   Masterful Dark Thriller Mister White  by John C. Foster Takes Readers on a Breakneck Supernatural Adventure of Global Proportions Grey Matter Press to Release Mister White in the Spring of 2016, Reveals Cover and Unveils Mister White  Website at DoNotSpeakHisName.com   CHICAGO, December 30, 2015 — In the shadowy world of international espionage...

Supernatural Espionage Thriller MISTER WHITE to Electrify Dark Fiction Fans

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Anthony Rivera Email: anthony.rivera@greymatterpress.com Telephone: 847-424-8600 x112   SUPERNATURAL ESPIONAGE THRILLER MISTER WHITE IS A GENRE-BUSTING HORROR SUSPENSE NOVEL THAT WILL ELECTRIFY DARK FICTION FANS Author John C. Foster and Grey Matter Press Set Their Sights on Fans of Thriller, Suspense and Supernatural Horror Genre Fiction with New Release   CHICAGO, June 16, 2015 — Combine the intricate, plot-driven stylings...