Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipi. Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit a vitae vel a sodales. Ac lectus vel risus suscipit sit amet hendrerit a venenatis.
12, Some Streeet, 12550 New York, USA
(+44) 871.075.0336

Stephen Graham Jones

Stephen Graham Jones

Stephen Graham Jones is the author of twenty novels, five collections and more than two hundred short stories. Jones has been a Bram Stoker Award® nominee, a Shirley Jackson Award finalist, and has won the Texas Institute of Letters Jesse Jones Award for Fiction, the Independent Publishers Awards for Multicultural Fiction, and an NEA Fellowship in Fiction.

Keep an eye out for his new releases, including the short story collection After the People Lights Have Gone Off, and Floating Boy and the Girl Who Couldn’t Fly, a collaboration with Paul Tremblay written under the pseudonym P.T. Jones.

Jones likes hackysack and slashers and hair metal and old trucks.

Stephen Graham Jones at Grey Matter Press:

“You Only Die Once” – DEATH’S REALM: The Anthology


Learn more about Stephen Graham Jones:

Website: Demon Theory
Stephen Graham Jones on Facebook


United States


Horror, Speculative Fiction, Literary Fiction


Death's Realm